What animal has more than one heart?

Squid and octopus have 3 hearts, earthworms have 5 pseudo-hearts and the Hagfish has 4 hearts.

---

The octopus. An octopus has one main systemic heart that pumps blood to the whole of its body. But it also has two additional hearts, responsible for pumping blood over each of its gills.