What is the movie juggernaut about?

When a luxury cruise ship reaches the high seas, its owner receives a disturbing phone call from a man known only as Juggernaut. Soon after the demand, explosives expert Lt. Cmdr. Fallon & his squad parachute onto the cruise ship to defuse the rigged time bombs.