What is giant alix in minecraft?

Giant Alex is a creature with a height of 12 blocks , it has the appearance of the default skin of Alex; but, The facial expression does not look like a typical Alex, instead of having regular eyes, its eyes are eerie black hollow voids with a gaping mouth, and fresh blood covering the body.