What are some french songs?

Here are some famous French songs: La Vie en Rose, Parlez-Moi d'Amour, J'attendrai, La Java Bleue, La Mer, C'est Si Bon, Tous Les Garçons et Les Filles, La Bohème, Je T'Aime... Moi NonPlus and Les Champs-Elysées.