Name some saxophone artist?

Famous saxophone players include Charlie Parker, Kenny G, Boots Randolph, Lenny Pickett, Sonny Rollins, John Coltrane, Manu Dibango, Gerry Mulligan, David Sanborn, Michael Brecker, Branford Marsalis, Candy Dulfer, Stan Getz, Dave Koz, Kaori Kobayashi, and Rahsaan Roland Kirk.