What's the brive hier shan- for teaspoon?

In English it is abbreviated as tsp. or, less often, as t., ts., or tspn. The abbreviation is never capitalized because a capital letter is customarily reserved for the larger tablespoon

---

The most common abbreviations for teaspoon are simply a lowercase t, or t, s, p