Are there brown recluse spiders in michigan?

While brown recluse spiders are not native to Michigan, they have been found in several counties of the state: Genesee, Hillsdale, Ingham, Kent, Lenawee, Livingston, Oakland, Shiawassee, Washtenaw, and Wayne.