What is the ballet song?

Here are the Top 6 hits ranging in style, tempo, and mood, each song has its own unique way of moving and carrying the dancers through the exercises #1: Pavane, #2: Bella Figlia Dell’Amore, #3: Homage to Rachmaninoff, #4: Strike Up the Band, #5: Dark Eyes, #6: Adagio Assai