Is doctor reynolds leaving new amsterdam?

Yes and no. David Schulner, ‘New Amsterdam’s’ showrunner, was asked if Dr. Reynolds is leaving ‘New Amsterdam.’ His response was “Reynolds is leaving ‘New Amsterdam’ but not leaving the show.”