What are llamas attracted to in minecraft?

Here are the animals that you can breed and the food items used to breed them: Wolves (Tamed): any meat other than fish. Cats (Tamed): raw cod and raw salmon. Horses/Donkeys (Tamed): golden apples and golden carrots. Llamas (Tamed): hay bales.