How much is a shiny charizard pokemon card worth?

While this card rarely comes up on the market, it can go for massive prices when it does. A copy sold in 2022 on eBay for over $6,000 and others have sold in the high $5000 range. Even those that lack cards in mint condition still can pull in a lot with this card.