What do you get if you mix a rabbit and a snake?

If you mean 'keep them in the same cage,' then if large enough the snake would likely eventually eat the rabbit. If you are suggesting the two could be bred, that's another story. Some species might attempt to mate with a member of another genus, but mating won't result in offspring in most cases.