Who is tony conn?

Tony Khan (born October 10, 1982) is an American businessman from Champaign-Urbana, Illinois. A noted American football and association football executive, he is a co-owner of the Jacksonville Jaguars of the National Football League (NFL) and the EFL Championship team Fulham F.C.