Tell me about the tough cow in germany?

A rampaging cow prompted German police to deploy a helicopter with thermal imaging abilities after the animal ripped through a Bavarian town. The cow attacked its owner, smashed a greenhouse, destroyed a scooter and damaged a police car. A tranquillizer dart ended the rampage Oct. 20, 2019.