Who is bonnie and friends?

American musical duo Delaney and Bonnie Bramlett formed a group around 1970 called Delaney & Bonnie and Friends, whose members at different times included Duane and Gregg Allman, George Harrison, Eric Clapton, Leon Russell, Bobby Whitlock, Dave Mason, and Rita Coolidge.