Do you know what a cheetah?

The cheetah is a large cat native to Africa and central Iran. It is the fastest land animal, able to run at speeds of 80 to 128 km/h with the fastest reliably recorded speeds being 93 and 98 km/h, and as such has several adaptations for speed, including a light build, long thin legs and a long tail.