Who is on captain america's team in captain america civil war?

In the movie, “Captain America: Civil War,” Captain Americas team was Falcon, Bucky, Hawkeye, Scarlet Witch, and Ant-Man while Iron Mans team consisted of Rhodes, Vision, Black Panther, and Spider Man.