What's star wars episode two?

Episode two of the Star Wars series is Attack of the Clones.

---

Star Wars Episode Two: Attack of the Clones was released in film in 2002 and is the sequel to the 1999 Phantom Menace. It is considered the second chapter in the Skywalker Saga.