What happened to sally ryan?

Dr. Olivia "Sally" Barbara Ryan, a character that appears in quite a lot Ryanverse novels & at least three movies. The eldest daughter of Jack Ryan sr, & the older sister of Jack Jr, Kathleen, & Kyle. She was named after her grandmother, Cathy's mother, & goes by the name Sally in the Ryan household