What does radon evolve into?

In Pokemon, Rhydon evolves from Rhyhorn starting at level 42 and evolves into Rhyperior when traded while holding a Protector (from Generations IV to VII, Sword and Shield, and Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl) or when exposed to a Protector (Legends: Arceus).