What was the biggest pizza?

The largest pizza has a total surface area of 1,261.65 m² or 13,580.28 ft² and was prepared by Dovilio Nardi, Andrea Mannocchi, Marco Nardi, Matteo Nardi and Matteo Giannotte in Rome, Italy, on 13 December 2012.

---

The World's Largest Pizza Ever Weighed 26,883 lbs. According the keepers of human history over at the Guinness World Records, the largest circular pizza ever baked weighed was made in Norwood, South Africa by Norwood Hypermarket on December 8, 1990.