What was the biggest pizza?

The largest pizza has a total surface area of 1,261.65 m² or 13,580.28 ft² and was prepared by Dovilio Nardi, Andrea Mannocchi, Marco Nardi, Matteo Nardi and Matteo Giannotte in Rome, Italy, on 13 December 2012.