What is the biggest minecraft lego set in the world?

Launched in the 2nd half of 2017, The Mountain Cave by LEGO is the largest real-world construction set based on Minecraft. It trounces the previous record set by the 1,600 piece set The Village, presenting builders with a 2,863-piece task that measures 12 in high, 20 in wide and 11 in deep.