How big is the biggest piece of gold?

The total weight of the nugget dubbed "Tom's Gold" is 156 troy ounces. It is crystalline textured. Unlike the average placer nugget, Tom’s Baby did not spend any time in the water, so it is not smooth or waterworn. It is coarse and raw.