Who is the group rock group fastway?

Fastway were a British heavy metal band formed in 1982 by former Motörhead guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke and UFO bassist Pete Way. Past members include "Fast" Eddie Clarke Pete Way Dave King Jerry Shirley Lea Hart Richard McCracken Bryan Eling Steve Clarke John McManus Steve Strange and Toby Jepson