What is the movie thirteen about?

It follows the life of honor student Tracy Freeland who has a troubling home life, but she is close to her mother, Melanie. While trying to conceal her inner turmoil by excelling academically, she befriends the calculating Evie, her school's queen bee.

---

The number of questions Karen the flagger just removed