What ocean is on the east coast of the united states?

The Atlantic ocean is on the East coast of the United states.

---

The Atlantic Ocean is on the Eastern shore of the United States. The Pacific is on the Western. An easy way to remember which is which, is that Eastern and Atlantic start with a vowel and Western and Pacific start with a consonant.

---

Atlantic

---

The Atlantic Ocean is on the East coast of America

---

The Atlantic Ocean is on the East coast of the United States.

---

The ocean located on the east coast of the United States is the Atlantic Ocean. The Atlantic Ocean is the second largest of the world's oceans.

---

The Atlantic Ocean

---

The Atlantic Ocean borders the east coast of the United States.

---

Atlantic