What is the fortnite concert?

The Fortnite Concert was an event on February second of twenty nineteen. It was the biggest moment in Fortnite’s history. According to developer Epic Games, 10.7 million people attended the concert.

---

“Fortnite recently had two record highs for peak concurrent players,” the developer told The Verge in a statement. “On February 2nd, Fortnite had its best event day ever with 10.7 million players showing up for the Marshmello concert