Does turkey sausage have collagen?

It depends if the casing is natural or artificial. Natural casings are made from animal intestines or skin; artificial casings are made of collagen and cellulose. Today, some sausage has a plant-based casing rather than a pork casing in response to consumer requests for pork-free sausage options.