What's lesley's last name?

Leslie Barbara Knope is a fictional character, and the main protagonist of the NBC sitcom Parks and Recreation. She is portrayed by Amy Poehler. For most of the show's run, she serves as Deputy Director of the Parks and Recreation Department of the fictional city of Pawnee, Indiana.