How rare is a blue axolotl?

The blue axolotl is by far the rarest colour and has a 0.083% chance of spawning, either naturally or via the breeding of adults with other colours. So, if you've got your heart set on a blue axolotl, you'll need to have a lot of patience and more than a bit of luck.Jun 16, 2021