How long do stink bugs live for?

Brown marmorated adult stink bugs live for about 6-8 months. However, this depends on the quality of their food sources, number of predators, temperatures, and other climatic effects. Kudzu bugs, located primarily in the Southeastern United States, live for approximately 6-12 weeks as adults.