What are pancake pockets?

Pancake pockets are a tasty on-the-go breakfast or snack. Simply make batter, pour onto a griddle, place a small amount of filling (often pureed fruit or brown sugar) in the center, then drizzle more batter on top. Finish the pancakes as you normally would. Cool in the refrigerator.