Is yeti made in america?

It depends on the product. Yeti’s Tundra coolers are manufactured in the USA at facilities located in Iowa and Wisconsin as well as at a facility located in the Philippines. Yeti’s Hopper coolers and Rambler drinkware are manufactured in CHINA.