How much money does flo from progressive make?

Stephanie Courtney earns $1 million per year playing "Flo" from Progressive in their commercials. Typically when an actor portrays a character for a long time, they end up negotiating a direct deal with the brand outside of the typical SAG-AFTRA union pay scales.