What year was nicky ricky dicky and dawn made?

Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn was an American television series developed by Michael Feldman and created by Matt Fleckenstein. It premiered on Nickelodeon on September 13, 2014. Its final episode was August 4, 2018.