How long should i cook pizza rolls for?

I'd read the packaging and checking accordingly if its through the microwave. If you are using the oven or toaster oven just heat to proper temp and wait and check after 8-10 minutes.. If frozen you may have to wait a little longer. I like mine with a little crunch so I wait til I can see some brown