Where is area fifteen in las vegas?

Area15 is an experiential retail and entertainment complex located in Las Vegas, Nevada, one mile west of the Las Vegas Strip. It includes sculptures and other art displays, as well as alcohol outlets and a restaurant. Area15 is a joint project between Fisher Brothers and Beneville Studios.