What is plants versus zombies three?

Plants vs. Zombies 3, abbreviated as PvZ3, is a tower defense game released by PopCap Games. This game is a sequel to the award-winning game Plants vs. Zombies 2. It was released for Android devices for pre-alpha testing on Tuesday, July 16, 2019, for a limited amount of users in the United States.