What games can we play with four people?

Fun Games to Play at Home Pencil and Paper Games. 1.1 Dots and Boxes. 1.2 Cootie. 1.3 Hangman. 1.4 Tic-Tac-Toe. Building. Puzzles. Hide and Seek. Treasure Hunt. Indoor Bowling. Hot Potato. Guess the Sound.