Name a name that starts with e.?

Many first names start with the letter E including Edward, Edgar, Edith, Erin, Ellen, Eileen, Evan, Evander, Edmund, Esther, Eve, Evie, Evelyn, Ernest, Ezra, Emma, Ella, Elizabeth, Ethan, Eli, Elijah, Eleanor, Emily, Ezekiel, Everett, Emmett, Elliott, Eliza, Eric, Elise, Edwin, Enoch, Elsa and Elvis