What's the new wreck it ralph movie?

Ralph Breaks the Internet is a 2018 American computer-animated comedy film produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. The 57th animated film produced by the studio, it is the sequel to the 2012 film Wreck-It Ralph.