What vegetables are high in potassium?

Spinach 16% of daily requirement, Kale 14%, Potatoes 12%, Brussels Sprouts and Artichokes 11%, Potobello Mushrooms and Winter Squash 10%, Beets, Carrots, Broccoli 9%