What vegetables are high in potassium?

Spinach 16% of daily requirement, Kale 14%, Potatoes 12%, Brussels Sprouts and Artichokes 11%, Potobello Mushrooms and Winter Squash 10%, Beets, Carrots, Broccoli 9%

---

Some vegetables (as well as legumes and fruits) with the highest levels of potassium are, white beans, potatoes and sweet potatoes, beets, parsnips, spinach, swiss chard, tomatoes, oranges and orange juice, bananas, and avocados.

---

Some vegetables (as well as legumes and fruits) with the highest levels of potassium are, white beans, potatoes and sweet potatoes, beets, parsnips, spinach, swiss chard, tomatoes, oranges and orange juice, bananas, and avocados.