How do you spawn in a jungle in minecraft?

Jungle Seed #1: This Minecraft seed spawns you in the middle of a large Jungle biome with ocelots wandering around and a few parrots. If you travel to the East, you can find a Jungle Template at coordinates (240,75,16).