Who is the prime minister of great britain during world war two?

For the most part and most prominent it was Winston Churchill. Post WW2 Winston Churchill made the famous speech, "Iron Curtain" pertaining to communistic Soviet Unions policies in Europe esp. newly occupied East Berlin and East Germany.