What did marie curie win nobel prizes for?

Marie Curie won the Nobel Prize in Physics (1903, with her husband Pierre Curie and Henri Becquerel) & the Nobel Prize in Chemistry (1911). She was the 1st woman to win a Nobel Prize, 1st person to win two Nobel Prizes, only woman to win in two fields, and only person to win in multiple sciences.