What are the navy enlisted ranks?

E1- Seaman Recruit E2- Seaman Apprentice E3- Seaman E4- Petty Officer Third Class E5- Petty Officer Second Class E6- Petty Officer First Class E7- Chief E8- Senior Chief E9- Master Chief