What's the naruto theme song?

#1: ROCKS by Hound Dog, used from episodes 1 to 25 of Naruto. #2: Far Away (Haruka Kanata) by Asian Kung-Fu Generation, used from episodes 26 to 53. #3: Turning Sadness Into Kindness (Kanashimi o Yasashisa ni) by little by little, used from episodes 54 to 77