What is eighty bugs eat?

Ladybugs eat other insects, most of which are considered pests to humans, who like to grow plants for food, or beauty. They are often called a ‘gardener’s best friend’. Aphids are a common insect that Ladybugs eat. Ladybugs are awesome.