What are the top ten highest rated movies on i. m. d. b.?

The 10 highest rated movies on IMDB are 1) The Godfather, 2) The Shawshank Redemption, 3) The Godfather Part 2, 4) Inception, 5) Fight Club, 6) The Dark Night, 7) 12 Angry Men, 8) The Lord of The Rings The Fellowship of the ring, 9) The Matrix, and 10)Seven.