What is sheldon cooper's favorite song?

A children's song called "Soft Kitty". In The Big Bang Theory, the song is described by Sheldon as a song sung by his mother when he was ill. The lyrics on The Big Bang Theory are: "Soft kitty, warm kitty, little ball of fur! Happy kitty, sleepy kitty, purr purr purr!"